Saturday, May 30, 2020

Norway Time: || United Kingdom Time: || SWTOR Time:

Welcome to Swtor Norway

Announcements


 

Vedlikehold. Mai 19, 2020

Hei alle sammen,

Alle servere blir offline for Vedlikehold. Mai 19, 2020

detaljer:
DATO: Mai 19, 2020
TID: 5:00AM - 09:00AM PDT (1300 - 1700 GMT+1)
VERSJON: n/a
http://www.swtor.com/system...
https://www.swtor.no/
https://discord.gg/mbCq69R
Takk for tålmodigheten når swtor opprettholder Star Wars ™️: The Old Republic ™️!

Have a good day and may the force be with you!

Comments (0)


 

Double XP Event
Date: April 21 - June 16, 2020 (BEGINS AND ENDS AT 10:00AM PDT/6:00PM GMT)
Requirement: None!

Starting April 21th and lasting until June 16, there will be a month-long Double XP event! Enjoy a full month of Double XP, Valor, Renown, and more.

 

 

last edited by Nodland - Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:19 am

Comments (0)


Welcome to Swtor Norge.

Star Wars The Old Republic Norge.

 

 

 

 

Er SWTOR verdt å prøve i 2020?

 

 

Discord  Server

 

 

 

Lag deg konto, velg brukernavn og logg inn via linken vi legger ut. https://discord.gg/mbCq69R

last edited by Nodland - Wed Apr 1, 2020 6:12 am

Comments (0)

Members Online Statistics
Members Online: 0

You must be logged in to view members online

0 Empire, 0 Commanders, 0 Norsk Spillere, 0 Danske & Svenske Spillere, 0 Non scandinavian players, 0 Trials

Website Statistics

Most Members Online: 3 - Wed Feb 15, 2017 3:05 pm

Total Page Views: 293811
Total Unique Views: 14789

You have viewed this site 1 times.

Your last visit was just now.



Powered By: Bluethrust Clan Scripts v4 - SWTOR Theme
© Copyright 2020 Star Wars The Old Republic Norge